You are here

Conan Exiles Riders of Hyboria live-stream @5pm CET

Join the Conan Exiles community manager and lead designer at 5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT today for a live-stream covering everything you'll find in the Riders of Hyboria DLC Pack!

Riders of Hyboria is the last DLC in our Year 2 Season Pass and we're excited for you to see what this pack has in store for you.

See the stream on our regular streaming channels, or right here on Conan Exiles' Steam page.

http://Twitch.tv/Funcom
http://Mixer.com/Funcom
http://YouTube.com/Funcom